Mist our tanning water until skin is totally saturated, covering face. Mix with your moisturiser for a natural, golden glow with no streaks, no smells or orange tones. These cookies will be stored in your browser only with your consent. Isle of Paradise Dark Tanning Water I have never tried a tanning water before so this was definitely the product that I was most excited to use. For an ultra-cooling experience, store our water tan in the fridge. … If you love this stuff I absolutely must know your secret because I'd LOVE for this to be great!! Isle of Paradise Self Tanning Drops are our custom, magic tanning drops with colour correcting actives. [1] X Research source This website uses cookies to improve your experience while you navigate through the website. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Isle of Paradise Self-Tanning Water Light - Sun-Kissed Glow Full Size , ki at the best online prices at eBay! Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. Isle of Paradise Self-Tanning Water Light - Sun-Kissed Glow Full Size. Find out more about colour correcting and why we LOVE it! It can also be used to set makeup. We use cookies on our site to serve personalised ads and content. I needn’t have worried – application was super straightforward, quick and easy. I used it primarily for my face because I’ve struggled with un even skin tons and acne for the majority of my life. We also use third-party cookies that help us analyze and understand how you use this website. Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. (verified owner) – March 30, 2018. Peach colour correcting actives brighten skin and give the perfect light, sun-kissed glow. Spritz our self tanning water generously on to skin and rub in – making sure to wash hands thoroughly afterwards. In